Our Sponsors

Thirty One years ago our “A Morning with Santa” Christmas Breakfasts started. Since then and with the help of our sponsors we have been giving thousands of families the celebration most of us often take for granted.

Corporate Sponsors

TIM HORTONS LOGOMississauga News logoROBERT HALF LOGO

THE MISSISSAUGA CONVENTION CENTRE LOGOMISSISSAUGA GRAND LOGOM.P.I Logo

de-systemsAMAZON LOGO

Our Supporters

Belanger Engineering Corp  www.belangerengineering.ca

Community Captured    www.communitycaptured.ca

Dan Meadowcroft   www.twasthebitebeforechristmas.com

Dance With Me Entertainment

Diane Kalenchuk

Dorothy Badran

Evelyn Leslie

Fairview Insurance brokers Inc.

Family Jingle and Mingle   www.jingleandmingle.ca

Insuranceland Inc.   www.insuranceland.ca

Kind Projects Canada   www.gabriellamammone.com

Lakeshore Corridor Community Team Inc.

Liuna Local 183    www.liunalocal183.ca

  1. Kis Medicine Professional Corporation

Magdalena Stoch

Mevotech LP

Anne Milochik

Mississauga Symphony Orchestra   www.mississaugasymphony.ca

Molinaro’s Fine Italian Foods Ltd. www.molinaros.com

Weddings & Event Planning www.mysticalweddings.ca

Nancy Osberg

Olivia Torun    www.torunteam.com

Ottawa Tourism    www.ottawatourism.ca

Patricia Townsend

Queenscorp   www.queenscorp.com

Raptors 905   www.rapors905.gleague.nba.caom

Robert Half Finance & Accounting    www.roberthalf.ca

Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd

Shadia Simmons

Simmons Pet Food   www.simmonsfoods.com

Snap’d North    www.northmississauga.snapd.com

Star Acting Studios   www.staractingstudios.com

Suregreen Landscaping/Snow Removal Inc.  www.suregreen.ca

Susan Prophet

Streetsville UCW of Streetsville United Church

The Teamsters Retirees Chapter Local No. 938   www.teamsters938.org

‘Twas The Bite Before Christmas

Unique Make-up Artistry and Aesthetics   www.uniquemakeupfx.com

West of the City Magazine  www.westofthecity.com