Our Sponsors

Thirty One years ago our “A Morning with Santa” Christmas Breakfasts started. Since then and with the help of our sponsors we have been giving thousands of families the celebration most of us often take for granted.

Corporate Sponsors

Facebook
Instagram @AveryProductsCanada
Pinterest


TIM HORTONS LOGOMississauga News logoROBERT HALF LOGO
THE MISSISSAUGA CONVENTION CENTRE LOGOMISSISSAUGA GRAND LOGOM.P.I Logo
Gold & Time JewelleryAMAZON LOGO
de-systems

Our Supporters

Belanger Engineering Corp  www.belangerengineering.ca
Community Captured    www.communitycaptured.ca
The Community Soul Project communitysoulproject.com
Creation Foods Company www.creationfood.ca
Dan Meadowcroft   www.twasthebitebeforechristmas.com
Dance With Me Entertainment
Diane Kalenchuk
Dorothy Badran
Eddie Suliman Events
Evelyn Leslie
Family Jingle and Mingle   www.jingleandmingle.ca
Feed Mississauga   www.feedmississauga.ca
Jacob Kuipers
Kind Projects Canada   www.gabriellamammone.com
Liuna Local 183    www.liunalocal183.ca
Master Meal Prep by Suzanne Forster, Health Coach
Magdalena Stoch
Mevotech LP
Anne Milochik
Mississauga Symphony Orchestra   www.mississaugasymphony.ca
Molinaro’s Fine Italian Foods Ltd. www.molinaros.com
Nancy Osberg
Olivia Torun    www.torunteam.com
Ottawa Tourism    www.ottawatourism.ca
Patricia Townsend
Queenscorp   www.queenscorp.com
Raptors 905   www.rapors905.gleague.nba.caom
Robert Half Finance & Accounting    www.roberthalf.ca
Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd
Second Harvest Food Rescue   www.foodrescue.ca
Shadia Simmons
Snap’d North    www.northmississauga.snapd.com
Star Acting Studios   www.staractingstudios.com
Susan Prophet
Streetsville UCW of Streetsville United Church
The Teamsters Retirees Chapter Local No. 938   www.teamsters938.org
Transglobal Systems of Canada Inc. www.tsoc.com
‘Twas The Bite Before Christmas
Unique Make-up Artistry and Aesthetics   www.uniquemakeupfx.com
West of the City Magazine  www.westofthecity.com